How the site works

Sorry, but I've been participating in debates on forums for many years.

But here, on this one, I admit to losing my Latin...

No "Reply" button, even though I received 2 replies to my first post.

No button to insert an image or anything else...

I must be "idiot", but I would like to understand...

PS: Thanks to the editors of the 2 answers...

1 Like

Which browser are you on? Chrome is very recommended for the FOFO

When you ask a question, you too have to subscribe to receive

a notification of a new message on the feed (envelope next to the ?) at the top left

you have answers you can also answer yourself blue rectangle answer

-In discussion threads
This answer solved my problem earns 30 points to the poster of the answer
If you solve the question yourself via your answer it doesn't earn you any points
The + 1 earns 10 points if the answer helped you in your search
the -1 brings nothing and in theory brings nothing good on the question

-TUTORIAL
You can download tutorials (tutorial tab, or (apps, tutorials & trainings))
To make comments, it's the box under the tutorial on the page of the said tutorial
to note it, it's the stars

Choosing the number according to your liking earns 10 for the poster of the tutorial

That's it, it's very simple, it's a tradition, it allows the other members to be able to evaluate this tutorial

and earns points for rewards (see Rewards tab)

After X points you get a gift

Here you know everything about the habits and customs of the site
You can ask as many questions as you want
Following someone allows you to see all these interventions on the FOFO

good evening @+ ;-)

4 Likes

Bosoir,

I have a question in progress too, here's how to do it.

To answer you have an icon 'Answer at the bottom right of your question, and if you want to insert an image below the frame of your answer there is a "choose a file" icon, look at the image I inserted, on the other hand it is small sorry.

Mathieu

sans_titre.png