Augmented Reality

Hello everyone, I'm new to lynkoa (discovered  at mycadday 2016).

Here is my first job, I would like to present products in augmented reality like on edrawing  with my pc  because on edrawing it only works on ipad. I searched on the web but difficult to find what I was looking for ! So I call on the community to help me in my research. What I'm looking for is (if possible) a free software (because it's a personal research not pro), tutorial, in a word help.....

Thank you.

edrawing is also available on Android for € 1.59: 

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.solidworks.eDrawingsAndroid

First of all, thank you for giving me a little of your time max 59.

But I understand that the eDrawing augmented reality function is only developed on the I Pad and does not work on Android.

That's why I'm looking to do augmented reality differently, it's a personal challenge that I'm launched.

Kind regards.

Hello and welcome!

I recommend the "Augment" software that you will find here.

It is of course compatible with Android. Simply print a target support and swing your model on it.

You can also take a look here.

This is an article about the different augmented reality apps you can find on the market. Free or paid.

Happy reading =)

4 Likes

I can confirm that augmented reality has been around for a few months on Android too:

Version 3.0.1:

* Augmented Reality (AR) functionality

3 Likes

Hello and thank you my friends,

I look after work and I come to report to you.

thank you again.

Yes, obviously it exists under Android augmented reality

See all the bottom of the page

http://www.edrawingsviewer.com/

Hello

Thank you for  your answer, I went to the coin37coin  site and this is what I found (attachment).I will go search on the other sites.

If anyone has any other lead, I'm a buyer.

Thanks again to the community for assisting me in my research.

Kind regards.

realite.jpg