Retrieving an empty variable from Excel to drive notes

Hello

I have a slightly complicated question to ask about a family of rooms that drives a graduated ruler via notes entered into custom properties.
I use this function in the Excel of the part family (at the end of the equation processing): =IF(OR(ESTERROR($Y$64);$Y$64=""); ""; CTXT($Y$64; 2; FALSE))
It allows me to display or not a graduation that looks like this: 32.25.
I am not an expert and this formula was done step by step in order to get what I wanted.

For the moment I have the result I want but there is still a problem, when the equation gives a false result I ask to display an "empty" note hence the quotation marks in the equation (before the CTXT...).
But when SolidWorks retrieves void from a custom property, the result is ($Erreur) that it then goes into my note and displays it in the CAD.

What I want is for it to display nothing, my grade has no inscription so the result is empty not ($Erreur).
I don't know if I managed to make myself understood because it's not easy to explain...

Hello

I guess putting a dot or a space is not possible, try replacing "" with CAR(0), which will give:
=IF(OR(ISTERROR($Y$64);$Y$64=""); CAR(0); CTXT($Y$64; 2; FALSE))

It was a good idea, I dug it out by trying with the 160 character, the 32, etc... but nothing helps, it doesn't give the desired result.
I'm wondering if there's an option in SolidWorks for it to ignore the error of an empty custom property and just write nothing.
I searched but couldn't find this option.

Does the francization of code sting the eyes x_x

For solidworks normally no problem if the property is empty. (I have parts where this is the case and no mistake.

For Excel for information (Source: https://nebuleuse-bougies.com/comment-ecrire-cellule-vide-dans-une-formule-excel-3879):

How do I make a blank Excel cell?