Guide curve problem in a scan surface

Hello

I'm quite new to solidworks and I'm getting into the surface to make a robot cover. From what I've seen, the scanned surface function is well suited for this.
However, I run into problems when I try to do it with guide curves. I enclose the image of my sketches:

I was careful that the sketches were the same length and started from the profile.

When I try my function I get:

I don't understand why my sweep doesn't go all the way to the end of the axis. Am I doing something wrong?

Thank you for your answers;)

Hello

In the options tab, try to put "None" in Profile Twist.

If you have the source file, I'm interested in testing it on my side

Nicholas

I already had no twist, I'm attaching the file to you.

before3.sldprt

Thank you for your file,

Is this what you want to do?

I removed the guide curve to put it as a trajectory

Nicholas

sldworks_mlm7gcioc0.png

No I managed to do that also when I was fiddling around to look for how to do it, the final result must look like this:

It is a piece that goes on top, so it must take up the overall shapes. In the idea, the profile is at the top of the image and the axis goes down to the bottom.

Hello

Can you post the images as an attachment? We don't see much. Not all of us know how to read the recent version file. For the attachment use this button

possibly a step of the room (only the room) that you want to "dress"

I'll put the step of the room I want to cover with my hood, as well as the PNGs as an attached file

totem_p04115p-praa_050_d.step
balayage1.jpg
balayage2.jpg
globale.jpg

Do you want to dress just the room or the whole set?

I only want to dress the front of the piece as in the picture (forgive my talent paint). At first, I try to make a simple design, to understand how to make the function work, I will do the details that fit the shape better later.

zone_capot.jpg

Hello