Mesh Problem - Solidwork simulation

Hello

I already posted a message for a similar problem last summer about a gateway. However, for the beginnings of getting started with SW simulation with an assembly I was a little too ambitious. So I greatly simplified my model and forgot about soldering.

I am a student. I take courses on finite elements and SW at school unfortunately we are taught to use the simulation tool only on mono blocked parts and we are not explained at all the different SW meshes, or to really understand the software, we are taught finite elements on ACCORD.  AND when we do simulations in SW, everything always goes well in practical work because we have very simple parts. 

In short, I made a chassis from aluminum profile recovered on Tracepart. I want to apply a uniform load to the chassis first. I scrupulously followed all the instructions I had already been given last summer. 

- I started by turning all my pieces into volume.

- I checked for interference

-  I removed the holes.

- I applied my boundary conditions, put my forces (gravity + pressure of 2000 N/m²)

My mesh is partially done but SW does not mesh some beams. So I wondered if it was because I had imported my beams but I did a small bending study on a beam that worked very well.  Can you help me and above all I would like to understand what I am doing wrong ?  

I tried to turn back to my teacher hoping that seeing that I was going further in his module, he would take the time to help me but nothing I have no answer from him.

chassis-simu.zip

Hello 

I don't have too much time to explain the different meshes and their applications, but know that when a system is symmetrical you can do your calculation on half. By doing this you will not considerably lighten your calculation.